DEAF + DUMB + DONE

then - now - archives - notes - dl



four april
twelve : oh-one a.m.

"so here it is..i'm finally realizing you're gone..no longer a staple in my life..no longer there to laugh with..no longer there to cry with. no more hugs & what about our dreams together..somewhere they were lost among the stars, hidden among forgotten wishes and lost loves..the one person who has stood by my side for so long, whose heart has beat with mine, whose breaths were my own, whose hand lie intertwined with my own..is now gone. i am lost because i know how special you are and much you have blessed me with from the moment i met you. the one person who understood me without question..accepted me for who i am and shared with me everything wonderful thing that you are. so many times i fell asleep in your arms, my mind at ease for i knew this was the one place i was safe..the one placed i felt completely loved. and now i'm saying goodbye? goodbye to a love like no other, a love that i miss with all that i am. i just hope you know that i will love forever." : stargazer931

yeah..

music : bright eyes
literature : nothing
fixation : loss